Contact

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez discuter de vos exigences en matière de SIM ou en apprendre davantage sur nos plans de connectivité sûrs et résilients à la pointe du secteur. Nous pouvons également parler de tout problème technique individuel que vous pouvez rencontrer avec vos déploiements IdO ou avec votre fournisseur de SIM ou de connectivité actuel. Cela, bien sûr, n'est pas obligatoire.

Les SIM IdO/M2M sont un passeport efficace vers un monde connecté pour vos appareils mais elles doivent également s'adapter à des feuilles de route technologiques en constante évolution pour les réseaux 2G, 3G, LTE/4G, 5G et Low Power (ainsi que leur introduction progressive et l'élimination graduelle des opérateurs de réseaux mobiles). Nos experts sont hautement compétents pour comprendre et gérer les systèmes de télécommunications ainsi que les technologies et systèmes des appareils IdO. Cela signifie que nous pouvons vous aider à prendre des décisions plus éclairées lorsque vous planifiez vos projets IdO, que vous cherchiez à minimiser les coûts, à maximiser l'efficacité commerciale ou à pérenniser vos déploiements.

Nous pouvons vous donner des conseils pour tirer profit des réseaux multiples, de l'itinérance internationale, des réseaux uniques, des bandes passantes faibles à longue portée, des technologies SIM ou eSIM intelligentes et sur la façon et le moment pour les intégrer à vos appareils.

Si vous êtes un nouveau client ou souhaitez discuter de vos besoins en matière de connectivité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par le biais de notre équipe commerciale, qui vous recontactera pour programmer un entretien avec l'un de nos spécialistes techniques, de l'industrie ou des produits.

Veuillez donc remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous transmettre votre demande. Un membre de notre équipe vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour vous assister. Sinon, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler directement en utilisant l'un des numéros de téléphone ci-dessous.

Contact

  • Ventes
  • Assistance

Sales
Data Privacy *
Marketing consent

Sales

From the UK
From outside the UK
For our sales team in the EU
For our sales team in Asia

Support
Data Privacy *
Marketing consent

Support

Our customers receive the precise visibility and control expected from a traditional MVNO – through our Caburn SIM Platform.
Our Support team are here to help

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez discuter de vos exigences en matière de SIM ou en apprendre davantage sur nos plans de connectivité sûrs et résilients à la pointe du secteur. Nous pouvons également parler de tout problème technique individuel que vous pouvez rencontrer avec vos déploiements IdO ou avec votre fournisseur de SIM ou de connectivité actuel. Cela, bien sûr, n'est pas obligatoire.

Les SIM IdO/M2M sont un passeport efficace vers un monde connecté pour vos appareils mais elles doivent également s'adapter à des feuilles de route technologiques en constante évolution pour les réseaux 2G, 3G, LTE/4G, 5G et Low Power (ainsi que leur introduction progressive et l'élimination graduelle des opérateurs de réseaux mobiles). Nos experts sont hautement compétents pour comprendre et gérer les systèmes de télécommunications ainsi que les technologies et systèmes des appareils IdO. Cela signifie que nous pouvons vous aider à prendre des décisions plus éclairées lorsque vous planifiez vos projets IdO, que vous cherchiez à minimiser les coûts, à maximiser l'efficacité commerciale ou à pérenniser vos déploiements.

Nous pouvons vous donner des conseils pour tirer profit des réseaux multiples, de l'itinérance internationale, des réseaux uniques, des bandes passantes faibles à longue portée, des technologies SIM ou eSIM intelligentes et sur la façon et le moment pour les intégrer à vos appareils.

Si vous êtes un nouveau client ou souhaitez discuter de vos besoins en matière de connectivité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par le biais de notre équipe commerciale, qui vous recontactera pour programmer un entretien avec l'un de nos spécialistes techniques, de l'industrie ou des produits.

Veuillez donc remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous transmettre votre demande. Un membre de notre équipe vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour vous assister. Sinon, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler directement en utilisant l'un des numéros de téléphone ci-dessous.

Contact

Please contact us if you would like to discuss your SIM, IoT / M2M requirements or would like to learn more about our industry-leading secure and resilient SIM, IoT / M2M connectivity plans. We can also discuss any individual technical issues you may be encountering within your IoT / M2M deployments or from your existing SIM or connectivity supplier. This is, of course, on a no obligation basis.

IoT/M2M SIMs are effectively a passport to a connected world for your devices but are also subject to changing technological roadmaps for 2G, 3G, LTE/4G, 5G and Low Power networks (and their phased introduction and sunsetting by local Mobile Network Operators). Our experts are highly skilled in understanding and managing telecommunications systems as well as IoT device systems and technologies. This means, we can help you make more informed decisions when planning IoT projects; whether seeking to minimise costs, maximise commercial efficiency or future proof your deployments.

We can also advise you on how to benefit from multi-network, international roaming, single-network, long-range low-bandwidth, and smart SIM or eSIM technologies; and how and when to incorporate them within your devices.

If you are a new customer or are interested in discussing your connectivity needs, it is best to contact us via our sales team, who will contact you, before scheduling you with one of our industry, product, or technical experts.

Please, therefore, fill out the form below with your enquiry. One of our team will then be in touch as soon as possible to assist you. Alternatively, please feel free to call us directly on one of the telephone numbers below.

Contact

  • Sales
  • Support

Sales
Data Privacy *
Marketing consent

Sales

From the UK
From outside the UK
For our sales team in the EU
For our sales team in Asia

Support
Data Privacy *
Marketing consent

Support

Our customers receive the precise visibility and control expected from a traditional MVNO – through our Caburn SIM Platform.
Our Support team are here to help

Please contact us if you would like to discuss your SIM requirements or would like to learn more about our industry-leading secure and resilient connectivity plans. We can also discuss any individual technical issues you may be encountering within your IoT deployments or from your existing SIM or connectivity supplier. This is, of course, on a no obligation basis.

IoT/M2M SIMs are effectively a passport to a connected world for your devices but are also subject to changing technological roadmaps for 2G, 3G, LTE/4G, 5G and Low Power networks (and their phased introduction and sunsetting by local Mobile Network Operators). Our experts are highly skilled in understanding and managing telecommunications systems as well as IoT device systems and technologies. This means, we can help you make more informed decisions when planning IoT projects; whether seeking to minimise costs, maximise commercial efficiency or future proof your deployments.

We can also advise you on how to benefit from multi-network, international roaming, single-network, long-range low-bandwidth, and smart SIM or eSIM technologies; and how and when to incorporate them within your devices.

If you are a new customer or are interested in discussing your connectivity needs, it is best to contact us via our sales team, who will contact you, before scheduling you with one of our industry, product, or technical experts.

Please, therefore, fill out the form below with your enquiry. One of our team will then be in touch as soon as possible to assist you. Alternatively, please feel free to call us directly on one of the telephone numbers below.